About sharing items with others
Once you have shared your item, your recipient will remain in a Pending status until they accept the share.
- You can click Resend Invitation icon to send again, or Cancel Invitation icon to revoke their invitation.
- Once your recipient accepts, that item is shared with them. If updates are made to the item, you must share again to ensure the recipient has the most updated version of the item. If desired, you can click the Revoke Access icon to remove their access.
Note: Attachment download time for recipients may vary depending on the size of the file(s) being shared.