Can I disable the need to accept single shared items?
When a LastPass user shares a single item with another user, the recipient is required to accept the shared item before they can access it.
Accepting a shared item is a requirement that cannot be disabled. In order to share or view shared items, the LastPass users (both the sharer and recipient) must generate Sharing Keys to use the Sharing Center. You can generate Sharing Keys by logging in to the LastPass browser extension, or by manually generating them within your LastPass vault. Learn how to generate Sharing Keys.