HELP FILE

Delete a user from LastPass Teams

    Deleting an account fully deletes all information within the user's LastPass account.

    Any data stored within the account will be deleted, an action which cannot be undone. For this reason, it is strongly recommended that a user exports their LastPass account data prior to being deleted so that their LastPass vault data can be restored later if desired. Once deleted, the seat will be available for reassignment.