HELP FILE

Do you retain any information on former users of LastPass?

Do you retain any information on former users of LastPass?

    You can follow the steps to delete your LastPass account to remove your stored data and sensitive information, however, your data is retained for up to 30 days in case of accidental account deletion. If you would like to fully purge your account data within the 30 days, you can contact LastPass Support by selecting a contact option at the bottom of this article for additional assistance.
    Note: The customer support offerings for LastPass will vary depending on your plan. For more information, please see What levels of customer support does LastPass offer?

    Additionally, you can find more information about data storage from our GDPR Resource Center.