HELP FILE

Does cancelling my account also delete it?

Does cancelling my account also delete it?

    No – canceling your LastPass Premium subscription will downgrade your account to a LastPass Free account, so you will continue to have access to your stored data.

    If you want to purge your stored vault data, you can learn more about resetting or deleting your LastPass account.