HELP FILE

How do I delete a user role?

    You can delete a user role in the LastPass Admin Console.

    1. Log in and access the LastPass Admin Console by doing either of the following:
      • While logged in to LastPass, click the active LastPass icon active LastPass icon in your web browser toolbar, then select Admin Console in the menu.
      • Log in at https://lastpass.com/company/#!/dashboard with your admin email address and master password.
    2. Go to Advanced Options > Roles in the left navigation.
    3. Select your desired user role.
    4. Click the More Options icon Elipsis, then select Delete role.
    You have deleted your desired user role.