How do I merge two LastPass accounts?
You can combine two LastPass Free and/or Premium accounts by exporting your vault contents from one account and importing it into another account. Once the vault items have been migrated, you can cancel the subscription (if applicable) and delete the account that is no longer in use.
Step #1: Export your LastPass vault data
Step #2: Import your LastPass account data
You can now import the account data that you just exported in the previous step.
Step #3: Confirm all of your LastPass vault data has been migrated
Log in to the LastPass account that will be your primary account (that you just imported your data into) and confirm that all of your stored data has been moved over, including data stored in vault identities if you had set them up.
Step #4: Cancel your LastPass Premium subscription for the unused account (if applicable)
If you are combining two LastPass Premium accounts, you can cancel your Premium subscription to disable automatic renewal for the account you will no longer be using.
Step #5: Delete your unused LastPass account
Once you have confirmed all of your LastPass vault data has been migrated to your new primary account, you can delete your unused account if it is no longer needed.