Link or Unlink Your Personal Account in LastPass
If you link your personal account, it will continue to remain private (as your LastPass Teams or LastPass Business admin is never able to view your personal vault data). If you ever leave the company, your personal account data remains active and accessible to you. Additionally, login events for your personal account will never be logged in admin reporting.
Note: If you have a LastPass Business account and your LastPass admin has not enabled the policy that prohibits you from using Families as a Benefit, you can link your personal account via Account Benefits in your vault.
View the "Related Articles" below for instructions.