HELP FILE

Step #4: Confirm that you no longer have any shared folders listed

Step #4: Confirm that you no longer have any shared folders listed

    The items within each shared folder should now have been moved to a standard (non-shared) folder. Additionally, confirm that you have also purged all deleted shared folders.