HELP FILE

Step #6: Share items again

Step #6: Share items again

    Once your Sharing Key has been recreated, you can share any previously shared items once again. If you moved all of your previously shared folder items into a standard folder, you can convert that standard folder into a shared folder. Instructions will vary depending on whether you are using a Families, Teams, or LastPass Business account.