HELP FILE

What happens when I cancel?

What happens when I cancel?

    Once your automatic renewal has been canceled, you will continue to have access to LastPass Premium until your subscription plan expires at the end of your billing period.

    Once expired, your account downgrades to a LastPass Free user account.