HELP FILE

Why does my phone remove permissions for the LastPass app?

    On specific phones (for example, Samsung), the system removes the permissions for the LastPass app every 24 hours. This can also happen when you accidentally swipe away the LastPass notification.

    About this task: Configure your phone to stop removing the LastPass app permissions by performing the following steps.
    1. On your phone go to Settings > Apps.
    2. Scroll to the LastPass app and tap it.
    3. Turn off the Remove permissions if app is unused setting.
    Results: The phone keeps the LastPass app permissions.